advertise
« Job queue and search engine | Main | Scalable virus scanning for web-applications »
Wednesday
May282008

Webinar: Designing and Implementing Scalable Applications with Memcached and MySQL

The following technical Webinar could be of interest to the community.

WHO:
  • Farhan "Frank" Mashraqi, Director of Business Operations and Technical Strategy, Fotolog Inc

  • Monty Taylor, Senior Consultant, Sun Microsystems

  • Jimmy Guerrero, Sr Product Marketing Manager, Sun Microsystems - Database Group


WHAT:
  • Designing and Implementing Scalable Applications with Memcached and MySQL web presentation.


WHEN:
  • Thursday, May 29, 2008, 10:00 am PST, 1:00 pm EST, 18:00 GMT

  • The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.


Check out the details here!

Reader Comments (3)

Is there a downloadable archive of this webinar out there?...

November 29, 1990 | Unregistered CommenterdH

Here you go: http://www.mysql.com/products/enterprise/memcached_webinar_slides.php

I was actually quite informative. I hope to post something on it later.

November 29, 1990 | Unregistered CommenterTodd Hoff

There has already been many posts with regards to mysql already on this website by many people.. look into that if it is more you want to acquire.
-----
http://underwaterseaplants.awardspace.com">sea plants
http://underwaterseaplants.awardspace.com/seagrapes.htm">sea grapes...http://underwaterseaplants.awardspace.com/seaweed.htm">seaweed

November 29, 1990 | Unregistered Commenterfarhaj

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>